CLUBE  •  PIXEL SHOW  •  CONFERÊNCIA  •  PROGRAMAÇÃO  •  SKETCH  •  FEIRA

There were over 350 works submitted by people from various countries. Thanks to all participants and congratulations to the ones that were selected! We will soon disclose the theme for the next Top 50 contest. Get your portfolio ready!

May it be for the concept or the aesthetics, the chosen pictures were…

image

Aloysio Araripe; flickr.com/araripe

image

Amanda Coimbra; amandacoimbra.com

image

Ana Luiza

image

Bernardo Cople; flickr.com/bcople

image

Bruna Costa; flickr.com/bucosta

image

Carlos Alberto Donaduzzi; flickr.com/carlosdzz

image

Cassiano Rosário; cassijones.com

image

César Ovalle; cesarovalle.com

image

César Ovalle; cesarovalle.com

image

Damião Santana; flickr.com/damiaosantana

image

Damião Santana; flickr.com/damiaosantana

image

Diana Leite

image

Eduardo Mello; flickr.com/eduardomello

image

Fernanda Porto; flickr.com/fporto

image

Fernanda Porto; flickr.com/fporto

image

Fernando Denti

image

Fernando Patucci

image

Fernando Patucci

image

Flora Egécia; flickr.com/egecia

image

Flora Egécia; flickr.com/egecia

image

Gabi Mello e Guilherme Andrade; guiandrade.com.br

image

Gabriel Baquit; twitter.com/gabrielbaquit

image

Henrik N.; behance.net/rikones

image

Juliana Polippo; julianapolippo.com

image

Juliana Vomero; flickr.com/jvomero

image

Juliana Vomero; flickr.com/jvomero

image

Leo Kuanyin

image

Leonardo Nicolay; flickr.com/leonicolay

image

Lia Mendes; flickr.com/liamendes

image

Lia Mendes; flickr.com/liamendes

image

Lia Mendes; flickr.com/liamendes

image

Mariana Jares; flickr.com/mari__poppins/

image

Matheus Pizão e Tatiana Viana; twitter.com/mpizao

image

Matheus Pizão e Tatiana Viana; twitter.com/mpizao

image

Matheus Pizão e Tatiana Viana; twitter.com/mpizao

image

Matheus Pizão e Tatiana Viana; twitter.com/mpizao

image

Matheus Pizão e Tatiana Viana; twitter.com/mpizao

image

image

Pilar Campanha; flickr.com/mpilita

image

Pilar Campanha; flickr.com/mpilita

image

Paula Pedrosa; teckelfotografia.com

image

Rafael G. de Andrade; be.net/rafaandrade

image

Rafael G. de Andrade; be.net/rafaandrade

image

Renan A. Lima; flickr.com/renan_final

image

Renan A. Lima; flickr.com/renan_final

image

Rodrigo

image
Stefanie Contessoto

image
Sthefany Frassi; flickr.com/sthefany

image
Thiago Toes; thiagotoes.com

image
Wenio Silva; lomography.com.br/homes/weniosilva/photos

Compartilhe via...

Compartilhar no facebook
Facebook
Compartilhar no pinterest
Pinterest
Compartilhar no twitter
Twitter
Compartilhar no linkedin
LinkedIn